Enquiry Form
choose travel dates and book instantly
 Name*  
 Mobile #*     
 eMail*  
 Travel Date*  
 Traveling From*  
 No.of Rooms*  
 
 Travel  Requirement  
 Subscribe to our news letter? Yes or No

 

 

Contact Us

From Outside INDIA

Direct +91-11-47666777

Operational Hours (As Per Some Important Time Zones )

MON - SAT
USA (EDT) 12:00 AM - 4:30 PM
USA (PDT) 9:00 am - 1:30 PM
UK GMT 5:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Mainland Europe 6:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Australia (AEST) 2:00 PM - 6:30 AM
Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong 12:00PM - 4:30 AM

Toll Free USA 1-877-INDIA-07
Toll Free UK 08000-277-141
Toll Free Australia 1800-629-618
From INDIA

Direct From Within India 011-47666666

Operational Hours (INDIA)

Mon - Sat 9:30 AM - 2:00 AM IST
Sun - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM IST

Contact Email:
weddings@travelmasti.com, mice@travelmasti.com

Address

TRAVELMASTI HOLIDAYS PVT. LTD.
First Floor, Plot 56 Rama Road Industrial Area
(Near Kirti Nagar Metro Station) New Delhi - 110015